Day 15: Partners

Brady’s escapades thus far have earned him over $6,000 in cash (as well as some new furntiure and decor for his house).

Screenshot-72

Brady decides to invest this money in Hogan’s Deep Fried Diner. After becoming partners, he goes outside and mooches $2 from a nearby customer.

Next, I let Brady go to the movies (he gets in for free thanks to a lifetime reward) to cheer him up a bit. Then its off to Old Pier and the surrounding areas to collect items.

Brady gets:

$34 worth of veggies and fruits

$150 worth of insects

$100 worth of space rocks

$51 worth of gold

$146 worth of seeds

$39 worth of quartz

$62 worth of silver

$55 worth of iron

$137 worth of diamond

Plus some items he stole from the art gallery that I haven’t sold yet because we were both tired.

Total: $624

3 Responses

  1. Man I wish I could get $150 for bugs in real life!!

  2. Hey! I just caught up with your blog. Great idea and I love your Brady character. It’s inspired me to try a similar challenge some time. Just as soon as I can find the time…

  3. Woo-hoo! He did great today! Go Brady Go!!!

Leave a Reply

